Classroom Teachers

TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN - KINDERGARTEN
Alejandra Mayo, TK-K Classroom Teacher

amayo@losfelizarts.org

Cindy Navarro-Lopez, TK-K Classroom Teacher

cnavarro@losfelizarts.org

Joy Bosley, TK-K Classroom Teacher

jbosley@losfelizarts.org

KINDERGARTEN
Darcy Mellinger, K Classroom Teacher

dmellinger@losfelizarts.org

1ST GRADE
Melissa Litz, 1st Grade Classroom Teacher

mlitz@losfelizarts.org

Denise Harwell, 1st Grade Classroom Teacher

dharwell@losfelizarts.org

 

Shelby Halela, 1st Grade Classroom Teacher

shalelalosfelizarts.org

2ND GRADE
Myra Rashid, 2nd Grade Classroom Teacher

mrashid@losfelizarts.org

Debbie Kazama, 2nd Grade Classroom Teacher

dkazama@losfelizarts.org

Elizabeth (Libby) Richter, 2nd Grade Classroom Teacher

erichter@losfelizarts.org

 

3RD GRADE
Hailey Courter, 3rd Grade Classroom Teacher

hcourter@losfelizarts.org

 

Vanessa Goldberg, 3rd Grade Classroom Teacher

vgoldberg@losfelizarts.org

Sara Verducci, 3rd Grade Classroom Teacher

sverducci@losfelizarts.org

 

4TH GRADE
Savannah Ackerman, 4th Grade Classroom Teacher

sackerman@losfelizarts.org

 

Jasmine Hwang, 4th Grade Classroom Teacher

jhwang@losfelizarts.org

 

Lawren Williams, 4th Grade Classroom Teacher

lwilliams@losfelizarts.org

 

5TH GRADE
Fidel Velasco, 5th Grade Classroom Teacher

fvelasco@losfelizarts.org

Natalie Babcock, 5th Grade Classroom Teacher

nbabcock@losfelizarts.org

Carla Tott, 5th Grade Classroom Teacher

nbabcock@losfelizarts.org

6TH GRADE
Anna Soffer, 6th Grade Classroom Teacher

asoffer@losfelizarts.org

 

Sara Ureno, 6th Grade Classroom Teacher

sureno@losfelizarts.org

Katie Bickerstaff, 6th Grade Classroom Teacher

kbickertsaff@losfelizarts.org